Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Hardeep M. Singh, M.D. -  - Gastroenterologist

Hardeep M. Singh, M.D.

Gastroenterologist located in Orange, CA & Irvine, CA

10 total reviews

Dr. Hardeep M. Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hardeep Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ron P L.
Submitted 06/02/19
Excellent all-around experience
Timothy S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Easy check in online Staff were well qualified and kind. My request for a specific nurse, Elizabeth was granted and she exceeded my expectations. Doctors both communicated well. Efficient system and before I knew it we were done. Great care spent in getting me safety to my car. I'll be back in 5 years.
Christine G.
Submitted 05/20/19
All went smoothly and Dr. Singh took the time to explain the procedure and was very reassuring.
Tera F.
Submitted 05/16/19
I had wonderful nurses who were very pleasant and attentive. Dr Singh is highly recommend for his quality, ability, professionalism and service. Thank you!
Jaclyn L.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Singh, fantastic doctor! Felt so comfortable & well taken cared of. Not to mention all staff was very kind! I would definitely recommend Dr. Singh as a doctor to be seen by!
Michael Y.
Submitted 03/13/19
Very professional
Neil C.
Submitted 01/12/19
A bulldog in the OR, this man is the best GI doc in Southern California, hands down, full stop.
Walter H.
Submitted 01/10/19
Facility was run like a Swiss watch...very impressed!
Michelle N.
Submitted 01/09/19
Excellent
Jim P.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Singh has a great bed side manner and was willing to answer all my questions both before and after my procedure. His office staff were always very courteous and went out of their way to make sure I had everything I needed.