Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Hardeep M. Singh, M.D. -  - Gastroenterologist

Hardeep M. Singh, M.D.

Gastroenterologist located in Irvine, Newport Beach, and Orange, CA

38 total reviews

Dr. Hardeep M. Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hardeep Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria H.
Submitted 05/14/21
I had two procedures performed by Dr. Singh. He was nor only a skilled and knowledgeable profesional but made me feel that I was in the hands of a caring human being.
Dennis B.
Submitted 02/18/21
Quick, efficient and easy to get thru and test results quickly. Everything was explained thoroughly and I felt great afterwards. Thx. Dr Singh. Dennis
Jarrod G.
Submitted 01/15/21
Felt very comfortable and the Dr. is truly great, I am not just saying that...The anesthesiologist was incredible as well. The "A" team! My wife agrees with me.
Bill W.
Submitted 12/29/20
My experience with Dr. Singh was outstanding. A true professional in every way. Extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy.
Theresa H.
Submitted 12/29/20
All nurses and doctor were excellent
Kevin S.
Submitted 12/20/20
I felt the doctor and all the staff did a fantastic job throughout the whole process and the experience was great.
Pam C.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Singh is an outstanding physician. He is very kind and at times, very funny.
Mark F.
Submitted 12/15/20
Staff and the Doctor were great. Friendly and caring.
Kathleen K.
Submitted 11/11/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Singh for several years. He is a very thorough and kind DR. who cares about his patients.
Rosie U.
Submitted 10/15/20
The best doctor.
Dhirajlal P.
Submitted 10/15/20
Very good
Barbara G.
Submitted 10/14/20
Very pleased with my visit and procedures that Dr. Singh has administered to me especially at these difficult times during Covid-19
LOTHAR V.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Singh was very personable. He gave me confidence in the procedure. I was very pleased.
Sandra P.
Submitted 09/19/20
We’v everyone was very attentive and made me feel comfortable. The nurses did a great job.
Pat H.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr Singh is very thorough and top knotch. Very seasoned and professional. I had my 2nd colonoscopy. My wife had one with him as well. I give 10 stars out of 10. Highly recommend him.
John B.
Submitted 09/18/20
Overall communication and procedure were handled fantastic.
Sanjeev T.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Singh was very fantastic and very professional. I highly recommend him and his office.
Jennifer Y.
Submitted 09/01/20
I first met Dr.H.Singh,MD for my EGD and he was wonderful. Explained everything thoroughly and he and his team made the process easy.
Lulu Y.
Submitted 08/28/20
I had a very pleasant experience beginning with my visit with Dr Singh, interaction with his office staff, and all the way to the completion of my procedure. Highly recommend Dr. Singh.
Diane M.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Singh is always a caring Doctor.