Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Hardeep M. Singh, M.D. -  - Gastroenterologist

Hardeep M. Singh, M.D.

Gastroenterologist located in Irvine, Newport Beach, and Orange, CA

46 total reviews

Dr. Hardeep M. Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hardeep Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer Y.
Submitted 11/27/21
I trust my care to Dr. Singh and his team, as well as La Veta Surgical Institute because they have the best care/bedside manner, they keep me informed, they follow up, and I’m comfortable with the care they give me. This is my second EGD and everything went as discussed/planned. From beginning to end I and my family were kept informed. They are efficient. The facilities are clean and and well managed. When things changed with my healthcare plan I was anxious about finding a new GI doctor, I’m glad I asked my brother in law who recommended Dr. Singh because he knew about him first hand. Dr. Singh and his team have been a blessing to me especially managing my health issues. They are always quick about responding and their plan of care is effective. I’m thankful for them!
Sharyn S.
Submitted 11/11/21
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Singh and the comfort of the experience.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Singh is amazing. He is very thorough and made me feel very comfortable with a procedure I had never done before. I knew I was in good hands with Dr. Singh. I highly recommend him to friends and family or anyone looking for a great doctor.
Paul S.
Submitted 10/24/21
Excellent care from Dr. Singh and Daniel!! Also very personal!!
Tony A.
Submitted 09/11/21
Very Professional and caring Dr .
Karen C.
Submitted 08/29/21
Everything went well
Zachary B.
Submitted 08/29/21
Great and easy experience!
RAVINDER M.
Submitted 08/21/21
He is very good listener and polite . He understands fully my problems. He is excellent Doctor.
Maria H.
Submitted 05/14/21
I had two procedures performed by Dr. Singh. He was nor only a skilled and knowledgeable profesional but made me feel that I was in the hands of a caring human being.
Dennis B.
Submitted 02/18/21
Quick, efficient and easy to get thru and test results quickly. Everything was explained thoroughly and I felt great afterwards. Thx. Dr Singh. Dennis
Jarrod G.
Submitted 01/15/21
Felt very comfortable and the Dr. is truly great, I am not just saying that...The anesthesiologist was incredible as well. The "A" team! My wife agrees with me.
Bill W.
Submitted 12/29/20
My experience with Dr. Singh was outstanding. A true professional in every way. Extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy.
Theresa H.
Submitted 12/29/20
All nurses and doctor were excellent
Kevin S.
Submitted 12/20/20
I felt the doctor and all the staff did a fantastic job throughout the whole process and the experience was great.
Pam C.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Singh is an outstanding physician. He is very kind and at times, very funny.
Mark F.
Submitted 12/15/20
Staff and the Doctor were great. Friendly and caring.
Kathleen K.
Submitted 11/11/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Singh for several years. He is a very thorough and kind DR. who cares about his patients.
Rosie U.
Submitted 10/15/20
The best doctor.
Dhirajlal P.
Submitted 10/15/20
Very good
Barbara G.
Submitted 10/14/20
Very pleased with my visit and procedures that Dr. Singh has administered to me especially at these difficult times during Covid-19