Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Hardeep M. Singh, M.D. -  - Gastroenterologist

Hardeep M. Singh, M.D.

Gastroenterologist located in Irvine, Newport Beach, and Orange, CA

29 total reviews

Dr. Hardeep M. Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hardeep Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosie U.
Submitted 10/15/20
The best doctor.
Dhirajlal P.
Submitted 10/15/20
Very good
Barbara G.
Submitted 10/14/20
Very pleased with my visit and procedures that Dr. Singh has administered to me especially at these difficult times during Covid-19
LOTHAR V.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Singh was very personable. He gave me confidence in the procedure. I was very pleased.
Sandra P.
Submitted 09/19/20
We’v everyone was very attentive and made me feel comfortable. The nurses did a great job.
Pat H.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr Singh is very thorough and top knotch. Very seasoned and professional. I had my 2nd colonoscopy. My wife had one with him as well. I give 10 stars out of 10. Highly recommend him.
John B.
Submitted 09/18/20
Overall communication and procedure were handled fantastic.
Sanjeev T.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Singh was very fantastic and very professional. I highly recommend him and his office.
Jennifer Y.
Submitted 09/01/20
I first met Dr.H.Singh,MD for my EGD and he was wonderful. Explained everything thoroughly and he and his team made the process easy.
Lulu Y.
Submitted 08/28/20
I had a very pleasant experience beginning with my visit with Dr Singh, interaction with his office staff, and all the way to the completion of my procedure. Highly recommend Dr. Singh.
Diane M.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Singh is always a caring Doctor.
Stephen B.
Submitted 02/24/20
This Dr is not only a great, compassionate human being but leaves me feeling like a family friend
Ruke A.
Submitted 02/23/20
Good experience
Manuel A.
Submitted 02/21/20
Very thorough and caring doctor
Scott W.
Submitted 01/03/20
Overall good, professional experience. Only improvement could be better communication of results. I live long way from office so would prefer to get doctor's input by email or phone.
Jeff V.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr. Singh is very thorough and professional. I have been very satisfied with the care he has provided!
Scott W.
Submitted 10/12/19
Staff and facility were 1st class
Erick F.
Submitted 07/22/19
Good morning Dr. Singh, My Erick Fields it was a week since I had my colonoscopy done. You and your staff were very knowledgeable about this type of procedure. My stay was quick and easy I didn't feel any pain what so ever!!!! The Anesthesia that was performed put me in a conscious sedation state of mind, your nurse had me breathe threw tubes I went right to sleep woke up after15 minutes, I felt like a lion you can hear me roar. I really enjoyed this procedure I recommended this to anyone who is over fifty it about your health. My result was excellent!! according to the tests, I don't have to come back for the next 10 years. Dr. Singh, it was an honor to be around your staff. I can't wait for the next ten years I'll be waiting. Dr. Singh keeps up with the excellent work sir.
Beverly T.
Submitted 07/02/19
Excellent experience at first time office visit with comfortable rapport regarding questions and answers. Additional five stars for the way my subsequent endoscopy procedure was handled. Total confidence in Dr. Singh’s capability as my new Gastrointestinal doctor.
Ron P L.
Submitted 06/02/19
Excellent all-around experience